One Thing Needful – Crucifixional Life Stream | Warrior Saints

Wednesday, September 1st 2021, 1:51:24 pm
video.movie
views: 13

☦️ What is the one thing that you need in order to deal with the chaos in your life and the world that is distracting you and making you anxious and troubled? One woman, 2,000 years ago saw, listened, and learned. Come get some.

Verses: Luke 10:38-41

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #Lord, #savior, #weeks, #months, #years, #masks, #vaccines, #covid, #Afghanistan, #border, #voting, #chaos, #needful, #Luke, #Lazarus, #sisters, #Mary, #Martha, #feet, #listened, #help, #serve, #distracted, #anxious, #troubled, #one, #thing, #chosen, #lesson, #practical, #teaching, #Chris

You need to be logged in to share items to Gab.

Breaking
Clinton Kane Meanwhile in the Democrat sh*t hole of San Francisco… Popular Aussie singer Clinton Kane and his crew were robbed at gunpoint in San Francisco on Friday afternoon in broad daylight. The r...
Israel Demanding Answers After Biden Quietly Removed Sanctions On Iranian Missile Companies....
School board meetings lately have been the scene of irate parents and scared officials. Used to conducting their work without much citizen engagement…...

Donate to Gab with Bitcoin

loading...