Go East, Young Man, Go East – Crucifixional Life Stream | Warrior Saints

Saturday, September 4th 2021, 11:13:42 pm
video.movie
views: 12

☦️ Why do Orthodox churches face East? Watch with us.

Verses: Matthew 24:27

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #apostle, #Matthew, #flagship, #best, #version, #path, #crucifixional, #apostle, #church, #east, #built, #west, #second, #coming, #Scripture, #son, #man, #literalism, #stand, #anticipation, #remind, #prepared, #walk, #always, #ready, #saint, #Basil, #first, #creation, #image, #likeness, #choice, #path, #help, #way, #together, #build, #tools, #book, #warrior, #Greg

You need to be logged in to share items to Gab.

Breaking
In the quiet Texas town of Rockdale, North America's largest bitcoin mine is part of an already bustling US business now boosted by Beijing's intensified crypto crackdown that has pushed the industry ...
Max Scherzer fatigued early, Julio Urías faltered late, and when Kenley Jansen couldn't strand an inherited runner in the bottom of the ninth inning, Los Angeles fell into a 2-0 hole in the NL Champio...
CANADA - In a letter recently sent to government employees, Shared Services Canada said that no one is allowed to say "Let's Go Brandon." "The use of...

Donate to Gab with Bitcoin

loading...