Fr Nicholas Andruchow - Project Mexico Sermon | Warrior Saints

Monday, September 6th 2021, 2:31:06 am
video.movie
views: 32

☦️ Today’s sermon from our guest Father Nicholas Andruchov brings us up close and personal with true compassion and his mission, Project Mexico and St. Innocent Orphanage. Come learn with us. (Note: If you missed our Orthros and Divine Liturgy livestream, you can view the services on our YT or FB channels. When we can livestream to GabTV for you we will!)

Verses: Matthew 18:23-35, Psalm 82

🕮Want to know more about Project Mexico and St. Innocent Orphanage? Go here https://www.projectmexico.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.
FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363

⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

🤝Would a friend like this Warrior Saint video? You can share it to Gab or other platforms.

Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

#God, #Jesus, #Christ, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #Word, #Lord, #called, #Messiah, #example, #work, #compassion, #suffering, #mistakes, #owed, #hurricane, #mercy, #forgiven, #receive, #light, #world, #created, #intrinsic, #Tiajuana, #live, #forever, #death, #newcomer, #Genesis, #rest, #opportunity, #DNA, #follow, #resurrection, #praise, #Psalms, #glory, #die, #mortal, #help, #needy, #abandoned, #relief, #ministry, #church, #difference, #steps, #walk, #together, #rescued, #project, #Mexico, #saint, #Innocent, #orphanage, #hope, #boys, #families, #street, #destitute, #alone, #safe, #shelter, #school, #chance, #education, #gratitude, #Sundays, #meat, #meals, #shine, #pray, #come, #volunteer, #build, #gather, #mission, #crucifixional, #Father, #Nicholas, #Orthodox

You need to be logged in to share items to Gab.

Breaking
Mackenzie Salmon 'overreacts' to the biggest storylines in the AFC from Week 6 action in the NFL....
In the quiet Texas town of Rockdale, North America's largest bitcoin mine is part of an already bustling US business now boosted by Beijing's intensified crypto crackdown that has pushed the industry ...
Max Scherzer fatigued early, Julio Urías faltered late, and when Kenley Jansen couldn't strand an inherited runner in the bottom of the ninth inning, Los Angeles fell into a 2-0 hole in the NL Champio...

Donate to Gab with Bitcoin

loading...