They Didn’t Listen – Crucifixional Life Stream | Warrior Saints

Wednesday, September 15th 2021, 11:58:12 am
video.movie
views: 9

☦️ In the ancient Near East of the Bible, God’s people were surrounded for millenia by polytheistic cultures. Our Father had to make laws and keep reminding us that he is the only real God and not to pay attention to the false worldly gods. The “gods” today aren’t named Baal, Al-lat, Osiris, Astarte, Zeus, Mithra, or Anahita, but God’s people are still embattled.

Verses:

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

 ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christian, #faith, #Bible, #Scripture, #Orthodox, #feast, #holy, #cross, #old, #testament, #Torah, #laws, #Moses, #promised, #land, #follow, #only, #Yahweh, #ancient, #near, #east, #monotheism, #pantheon, #battle, #gods, #mountain, #throne, #real, #statues, #speaking, #creates, #order, #Jacob, #heard, #alive, #desert, #barren, #provides, #manna, #quail, #water, #rock, #worship, #gold, #calf, #conquer, #hard, #subscribe, #Crucifixional, #warrior, #saints, #book, #library, #Chris

You need to be logged in to share items to Gab.

Breaking
Israel Demanding Answers After Biden Quietly Removed Sanctions On Iranian Missile Companies....
School board meetings lately have been the scene of irate parents and scared officials. Used to conducting their work without much citizen engagement…...
California Democratic Congresswoman Maxine Waters’ famous exhortation that citizens confront elected officials in public places recently culminated in Senator…...

Donate to Gab with Bitcoin

loading...