Mentor – Crucifixional Life Stream | Warrior Saints

Friday, October 15th 2021, 6:48:57 am
video.movie
views: 14

☦️ The 3rd quality of true masculinity is having and being a mentor, which is our topic today. Watch with us.

Verses: Proverbs 22:6

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christ, #crucifixional, #crisis, #masculinity, #assault, #real, #man, #disfigured, #bunny, #dude, #boy, #chick, #warrior, #saint, #qualities, #traits, #pillars, #foundations, #king, #knight, #mentor, #guide, #story, #need, #tragedy, #killed, #gentleman, #important, #find, #next, #generation, #Proverbs, #actively, #participate, #teaching, #children, #tired, #need, #greater, #train, #team, #work, #micromanage, #trust, #turn, #loose, #life, #younger, #ready, #true, #pure, #clear, #clean, #toxic, #world, #fierce, #ferocious, #lions, #protect, #provide, #nice, #chivalry, #diplomatic, #genteel, #faithful, #lovers, #strong, #people, #wives, #simple, #necessary, #own, #act, #house, #order, #subscribe, #book, #join, #vital, #tool, #fun, #father, #Chris

You need to be logged in to share items to Gab.

Breaking
MEDIA, Pa. — Three Pennsylvania officers face charges related to the death of a young girl who was shot by...
Another day, another Biden blunder. Some Americans were blocked from ordering Joe Biden’s ‘free’ Covid tests on covidtests.gov on Tuesday, one day before the official launch of the website. The websit...
Ethereum co-founder Vitalik Buterin and Gumroad founder Sahil Lavingia proposed synthetic wombs as a solution to gender inequality...

Donate to Gab with Bitcoin

loading...