Lover – Crucifixional Life Stream | Warrior Saints

Saturday, October 16th 2021, 7:07:10 am
video.movie
views: 16

☦️ We discussed true masculinity this week in terms of roles: king, knight and mentor. We close today with the core attribute of the true man – lover. Watch with us.

Verses:

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christ, #crucifixional, #crisis, #masculinity, #assault, #life, #true, #man, #king, #knight, #mentor, #lover, #warrior, #saint, #sexuality, #other, #creation, #children, #friend, #self, #health, #mental, #well-being, #knowledge, #learning, #compassion, #kindness, #direction, #core, #motivator, #man, #woman, #husband, #wife, #Abraham, #oval, #Abram, #Sarai, #famine, #Egypt, #hot, #brother, #safe, #Pharaoh, #plague, #sold, #fear, #own, #expense, #lose, #protect, #preserve, #foundation, #sacrifice, #mother, #work, #homeless, #elements, #dudes, #torched, #pursuit, #manhood, #father, #Chris

You need to be logged in to share items to Gab.

Breaking
Ethereum co-founder Vitalik Buterin and Gumroad founder Sahil Lavingia proposed synthetic wombs as a solution to gender inequality...
An MIT scientist is warning of possible long-term damage to the brain from COVID-19 mRNA vaccines, saying it's likely there will be an "alarming" rise in several major neurodegenerative diseases....
Senate Majority Leader Chuck Schumer has opened a floor debate on a measure that Democrats say would protect the rights of voters and the integrity of federal elections. Republicans are likely to fili...

Donate to Gab with Bitcoin

loading...