Mary, Midge, and Millie - Crucifixional Life Stream | Warrior Saints

Friday, October 22nd 2021, 5:54:54 am
video.movie
views: 10

☦️ Three little elderly ladies, Mary, Midge and Millie welcome the stranger. Watch with us.

Verses: Matthew 25:31-46

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#God, #Christ, #crucifixional, #life, #stream, #warrior, #saint, #Matthew, #fed, #hungry, #clothed, #naked, #visited, #sick, #prison, #welcomed, #stranger, #crisis, #masculinity, #Christ-like, #true, #manhood, #mixed-up, #confused, #gentlemen, #traveling, #new, #visit, #evangelical, #nervous, #greeter, #seated, #great, #assuaged, #Mary, #Midge, #Millie, #welcome, #stranger, #own, #church, #community, #home, #work, #school, #feel, #parish, #resurgence, #sit, #visit, #himself, #least, #sacrifice, #father, #Chris

You need to be logged in to share items to Gab.

Breaking
Ben Shapiro calls AOC's latest ramblings about business 'dumb as a box of rocks'...
Michelle Malkin on the reaction: 'Social media scolds and busybodies went ape-shizzle'...
'We must also recognize that the people most responsible for a child’s education are parents,' Virginia's new governor said....

Donate to Gab with Bitcoin

loading...