Seek Bullies – Crucifixional Life Stream | Warrior Saints

Wednesday, November 3rd 2021, 8:14:56 pm
video.movie
views: 13

☦️ A good buddy is rarely present to protect a warrior saint from a bully in his workplace, store, theater, gym or social media. Facing bullies is part of learning to deal with obstacles for boys on the way to manhood. Come get some.

Verse: 🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#Bully, #school, #workplace, #home, #family, #life, #environment, #run, #teacher, #tell, #stop, #protect, #dumb, #need, #soft, #hardship, #modern, #society, #kick, #men, #punch, #strike, #turn, #cheek, #boundaries, #walls, #real, #world, #parents, #face, #tools, #equipment, #Kobe, #Bryant, #worked, #hard, #thought, #differently, #negative, #opportunity, #rise, #gain, #struggle, #allow, #insulated, #coddle, #better, #self, #overcome, #monsters, #man-boy, #mom, #basement, #porn, #video, #games, #woman, #kids, #challenge, #scary, #strive, #face, #warrior, #saint, #king, #knight, #mentor, #lover, #teaching, #strong, #believe, #playground, #mean, #share, #father, #Chris

You need to be logged in to share items to Gab.

Breaking
'I do not think rehabilitation is likely,' Circuit Judge Cheryl Caracuzzo told the killer when sentencing him....
Joseph Farah attributes Joe's anger to finally realizing the 2020 election was stolen...
Having to ‘sideload’ apps would pose a security risk to iPhone users, Apple warned as rivals and lawmakers pushed antitrust measures...

Donate to Gab with Bitcoin

loading...