Don’t be offended, let it go – Crucifixional Life Stream | Warrior Saints

Wednesday, November 3rd 2021, 8:22:47 pm
video.movie
views: 10

☦️ Being offended is almost a constant state, even fashionable for some people now. For others it is the object of ridicule. But we’ve always offended and been offended. The key for a warrior saint is how to handle it if he’s been offended. Proverbs shows the way the Lord wants us to overcome it. Come get some.

Verse: Proverbs 17:9 He who forgives an offense seeks love, but he who repeats a matter alienates a friend.

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#warrior, #saint, #positive, #negative, #offended, #soft, #pansies, #value, #ego, #important, #harsh, #truth, #matter, #right, #hurt, #over, #grow, #truly, #political, #correct, #king, #knight, #mentor, #lover, #sexuality, #God, #nature, #creation, #people, #wife, #children, #business, #world, #peace, #verb, #strong, #seek, #restoration, #reconciliation, #Proverbs, #forgive, #offense, #repeats, #alienates, #friend, #mistake, #apologized, #holding, #child, #talking, #move, #woods, #monster, #bear, #tree, #trunk, #run, #faster, #escape, #evil, #struggling, #away, #burden, #anger, #choice, #carry, #striving, #fun, #works, #living, #crucifixional, #lives, #truly, #men, #way, #will, #aside, #serve, #other, #father, #Chris

You need to be logged in to share items to Gab.

Breaking
Ethereum co-founder Vitalik Buterin and Gumroad founder Sahil Lavingia proposed synthetic wombs as a solution to gender inequality...
An MIT scientist is warning of possible long-term damage to the brain from COVID-19 mRNA vaccines, saying it's likely there will be an "alarming" rise in several major neurodegenerative diseases....
'I do not think rehabilitation is likely,' Circuit Judge Cheryl Caracuzzo told the killer when sentencing him....

Donate to Gab with Bitcoin

loading...